Steemit pitchperfect week 45. Will you still love me tomorrow by the Shirelles/ version by @esthersanchez

Hola a todos !
Espero estén genial!

Hoy nos encontramos otra vez para compartir un poco de música! Para esta semana les traigo una canción escrita por Carole King y Gerry Goffin (1960). Ha sido versionada por muchos cantantes entre ellos Amy Winwhouse.
Sin más, por ahora, aquí les dejo mi canción:

Agradezco a @alejandra23 y a su equipo por la oportunidad de mostrar nuestro talento a través de éste prestigioso concurso. También agradezco a @thecryptodrive, @TimCliff, por brindarnos su apoyo cada semana.

Sort:  

I got amazed by this superb vocal performance. You have such a gifted voice, and you just proved that you really know how to use all its potential! You are an amazing singer, I just loved this! <3

AWWW! I appreciate your kind words! Comments like this make work more enjoyable than it already is! I'm very grateful! Good vibes!!!

Congratulations @esthersanchez! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.
You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Bravo @esthersanchez. You have chose a famous song where everyone so used to the original version. You have present it with your own version which i love it as well. You composed this music ? You have a lovely voice, it full of emotion when I heard how you sang it. It not easy to present a song which already deep down in the audience heart and change the way it present. And you have do it well. Hope you win in this contest.

I really appreciate your nice words! It is beautiful to know that there are people who enjoy and value the work that one does. Thank you so much!

You are welcome @esthersanchez, you have a lovely voice and how you sang it in a different version. I am sure others appreciate your work as well.. Are you a composer or singer? Because you have composed this song beautifully.

Posted using Partiko Android

I took a guitar track and I sang as best I could. I love to sing and make my own versions of the songs that I like. I have that habit since childhood hehe! I like to give my touch to the songs I sing. I love that you have noticed! A hug from Venezuela!

You play guitar, that's cool. You from a music family ? because seldom kids appreciate music when young. Unless they from music family.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh! yes my mom and dad love music. My mother use to play the accordion, the guitar and "The Cuatro" (a typical Venezuelan musical instrument) and my father liked to sing! so...

Wow impressed with you mum. she knew so many music instruments. Did you learn all these as well? I love accordion, now less people has skill in accordion. You have inherit both your parent talent sing and music instruments.
Your family can have a musical performance in this coming christmas :)

Esther, no se imagina lo que amamos mis hermanas y yo esa canción. Que bonita esta presentación y que bueno escucharla en la voz de usted, que alegría escuchar esta hermosa pieza!...

GRACIASS!! No sabes la alegría que me da cuando leo tus palabras!! Dios te bendiga! Un abrazo grande para ustedes!!

Maravillooooooooooso felicidades!!!

Gracias mi amigo! Un abrazo!

Your cover is so good! I love this song and I haven't thought for a second that your version would be worse than original. You are such a great singer and I always enjoy seeing you perform. You have a beautiful strong voice and you're comfortable at different highs which is not always easy for singers.

Thank you for sharing and have a great weekend!

Thank you so much! Your words are invaluable to me. I love that you liked. Regards!!

Hi esthersanchez,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you! Your great! Que bueeeeenooo!!!!

Que lindo escucharte amiga. Siempre te he admirado. Felicidades por esta entrada. Un abrazo.

Gracias mi amor! Que lindo que te guste. Me da mucha alegría cada vez que te leo Maria!! Gracias mil por tu apoyo, para mi es muy valioso!! <3 Un abrazoooo!!

Hermosa voz amiga!!! Mucho éxito :)

Muchas gracias! Eres muy amable! Me agrada que te haya gustado! Un brazo!

Amiga usted canta bellisiiimo y canta con el ama <3 Dios bendiga su grandioso talento !!
No conocía esa canción y me ha encantado escucharla, una gran interpretación..
Un gran abrazo @esthersanchez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19