Pitch Perfect Week 24 | Feeling Good - Muse (cover)

Hola amigos de Steemit, esta es mi participación para esta semana del Pitch Perfect con una canción que me gusta muchísimo llamada “Feeling Good”de Muse. Espero que disfruten de este cover que grabe para ustedes.

xx, Gaby.


Link de la imagen

English

Hey Steemiters, this is my entry for this week with a song that I really like called “Feeling Good”By Muse. I hope you enjoy this cover that I made for you guys!

xx, Gaby.

Letra | Lyrics

"Feeling Good"

Birds flying high
You know how I feel
Sun in the sky
You know how I feel
Reeds driftin' on by
You know how I feel

It's a new dawn
It's a new day
It's a new life
For me
And I'm feeling good

Fish in the sea
You know how I feel
River running free
You know how I feel
Blossom in the trees
You know how I feel

It's a new dawn
It's a new day
It's a new life
For me
And I'm feeling good

Dragonfly out in the sun
You know what I mean, don't you know
Butterflies are all havin' fun
You know what I mean
Sleep in peace when day is done
And this old world is a new world
And a bold world
For me

Stars when you shine
You know how I feel
Scent of the pine
You know how I feel
Yeah, freedom is mine
And you know how I feel

It's a new dawn
It's a new day
It's a new life
For me

Oh
Freer than you
Oh
Feeling good

Cancion Original | Original Song

Sort:  

Wao excelente presentación! una voz poderosa! totalmente. Saludos @gabrielamenesesg

Ok ahora si me exhibí!

@gabrielamenesesg

B E L L Í S I M A A A A A A A A A A❤️

Como siempre, mi chamis, talentosísima, como siempre también, #OrgullosaDeTi, y de que seas ma' friend😭❤️, sigue creciendo, que ahora es que faltan éxitos para ti (': I love u, my Ariel😭❤️.

Graacias Alejandra! Me alegra muchisimo que te haya gustado!<3

Brutal!, y mas un cover de Muse!
Top5.jpg

Muchisimas graciaas! @dreamrafa es un honor formar parte de tu top!<3

Buenisima voz !!, saludos !!

Thank u so much!♥

te acabo de descubrir hace poco tienes un nuevo seguidor me encanto!

Graaaaciiias! Me alegra mucho que te gustara!♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78