PitchPerfect Week #19 - Sami D. Barid - Existence (Original piano song)

in #pitchperfect6 years ago

Why do people have the fear of death? Trust the source you come from, there is a reason why it created the morning and the day, the beautiful and the sad, the sky and the earth, the illness and the health as well as the life and the death.

There are always these two poles. One does not work without the other and both are equally important. Do you really think a deceased person whom you have loved is gone?
Then tell me, why do you still love the Person?

What is to be gone?
it's never all gone. There is something that will stay forever. It is the feeling you will always have for this person. there is nothing that is stronger in this world than our feelings, everything you can see was created because of a feeling, even ourselves.

The people who are dying are in a state that we as a mortal individual cant understand ... that's why we have to trust. Trust the source of everything and believe that you will feel that person forever and ever. Does it feel right to believe in it?
Well then, it is correct. Do not fear the death...

In love...

Sami D. Barid

Sort:  

wow

you are killing me softly <3

hahahaha thank you so much alejandra!!! i take it as a compliment:D

So much talent is one picture.
Nice one bro

Thank you my friend i Wish you the best

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Every individual in the earth is mortal and also has the fear of their death one day,it is a natural truth and sequence.

I am sad to say I had lost track of you on my steemit journey!

Thankfully an amazing Steemian @crystalpacheco30 ran a contest asking about the community's favourite musicians and boom! @samidbarid came straight back into my mind and that piano back into my heart...

My friend, you and that piano could rule the world, I could listen forever.

I am wonderfully happy to be reconnected with your music...My soul can fly free again.

Wow Steven. As always its an Honor for me to read what you write. And im happy that you are back my friend 😁 best regards

You're the best person I've seen playing the piano so far on Steemit!! Beautiful talent, in advance congratulations on last week's pitchperfect's first place! Success friend, a pleasure to meet you!

OMG. I have to Thank you so much !!! Your Comment Made me really happy

It's truly amazing to see what you're doing! My congratulations again to you!

Excellent your interpretation on the piano, it shows that you love music.Congratulations.

Thank you so much Isabel!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85