I have just earned a new rank on PIVXfans!

in #pivx6 years ago (edited)

If you are a fan of PIVX but have not joined PIVXfans on FanCorps then you are missing out! You might wonder why I say so? Well the answer is simple... It pays to be a PIVXfan!

PIVXfan members are basically community-members-turned-ambassadors-of-PIVX whose task is to spread the word about the purple brand through social media interactions. In return, participants earn PIV. Their level of engagement (productivity) is recorded through a 'points and ranking' system.

This leads me to my announcement for today; I was recently promoted to the rank of Medical Officer! I know it might not sound like much, but believe me... IT IS A BIG DEAL!

Allow me to put things into perspective; there is a total of 652 PIVXfan members (at time of this post). Only two occupy a rank higher than mine. Fellow Steemian, @valderrama is one of the two who occupy that higher rank of Major - kudos! Overall I am ranked 5th out of 652 (by points) but I remain joint-second in command (by rank). Excited!


USEFUL LINKS:



THANKS FOR READING & REMEMBER TO KEEP IT PURPLE!

Sort:  

Love how you're keeping it purple and repping PIVX on Steemit!

Thanks Major! 😊

One question faraicelebr8.
I tried today to redeem my credits and get some pivx, but there aren't any good (pivx) in the store any more. Is this just a temporary fault? @pivx @faraicelebr8 @pivxfans

Hi @josepp. I hate to be the bearer of bad news, but please be advised that PIVX Fancorps was discontinued at the end of July this year. See below notification posted (on PIVX's Discord) by ex-manager of PIVX Fancorps - @valderrama:


discontinue.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28