Igloo Frost Bubble

in #pixel5 years ago

Igloo.jpg

Igloo Frost Bubble.gif


Post # 194

Photo line Bar.png

Hi Guys,

Original @Boyerobert here.

Daily photo talk, snapped off this shot about a week ago. Stay tuned for more delicious moments captured by your's truly @boyerobert


Post picture was taken with my #NIKON #D850 60mm Macro
IglooSpec.png

Photo line Bar.png

Share with friends, have fun, and enjoy the day!!

Best regards,
@boyerobert

RBsigSM2.jpg

Photos - GuruShpts - https://goo.gl/CjjMjy

Sort:  

WOW those are such cool shots Awesome work

Thanks, it's not 100% the way I​ wanted it to come out however it was my first run, pretty decent

I know they are not easy to shoot I did try once and failed miserably so you did great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34