"Siemens's Beginning" by ELLi & My Friend Marius - Weekly Whaleshares Official / Whalecoin Photo Challenge

in #pixel5 years ago (edited)

Hello Whalesters!

This is my submission into the Weekly Whaleshares Official / Whalecoin Photo Challenge hosted by @boyerobert, sponsored by @freedomexists.

This week @boyerobert chose the theme "Product Branding".


Here is my entry, "Siemens's Beginning" by ELLi.


I took the photo whilst on one of my photo tours with my dear friend Marius <3

While venturing around looking for motives this scene you see in the photo unfolded, it's all about perspective, lol, I am such a goof ;).
To add to the vintage feel I edited the original shot (below) with Aurora HDR.


Today I will tell you a little more about my friend Marius Diaconu.

I have been mentioning Marius several times in my photo posts now.
@boyerobert became curious to who he is, so here it goes...


Marius Diaconu is an artist/ graffiti artist born in Romania.

I have known Marius Diaconu since the early 90's, we met raving to Breakbeats back then.

Here you can enjoy Marius Diaconu in action <3


Marius's latest piece called "OZin" 110x125 cm



I hope you enjoyed this post & have a happy midweek

Huggins,
ELLi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34