Daily routine - day three - not so many silhouette dragons

in #pixel5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!


Today was a busy day. I had a lot of stuff to do and my break was only about 10 minutes. During that time I made top 4 sketches and the one with viking boat in the second row. I kinda "cheated" and few minutes ago I finished the rest.

It is definitely easier than on my 1st day. Only problem now is starting it :)
Some of the silhouettes are more complex and difficult to see at first, but with practice I'll be able to do them better. :)
Just to mention that I have an excuse for not posting yesterday. I was distracted and preoccupied with other things, one of them was watching Harry Potter movies. I think Sundays will be days like that. If I have something, I'll publish it, but if I don't I won't force it.


I hope you enjoy my little lunch break, free time doodles/sketches/silhouettes.


All sketches, drawings and photos are my own.

Keep doing what you like and have fun!
@zneeke

Sort:  

The mech ones are really cool. Would be awesome to see one of them fleshed out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09