New #PizzaGate Images from James Alefantis - The Torture Museum

in #pizzagate5 years ago

New PizzaGate Images from James Alefantis - The Torture Museum

ja16.jpg

This is another post of the James Alefantis Instagram images and stories. James Alefantis is a person of interest in the PizzaGate scandal, he is a public figure and his instagram account is notorious for posting very scandalous content. So to keep an eye on this suspect, we are publishing his "private" (nothing on social media is private we all know that) images on steemit for the record.

This post is only possible thanks to my Anon contact that sends me these images, huge shout out to my Anon friend for sending me these images and screen gabs. The payout for this Steemit post will be sent 100% to my contact (I normally add some of my own cash as well), as my informants are always well taken care of. If you have info you want me to publish, please contact me.

New Images as of March 7, 2019

Please take not the obvious, he is only posting instagram stories because in my opinion too many people were analyzing who was commenting on his photos. So to keep his account more discreet, he has only been posting stories, also notice how James is STILL OVERSEAS. It has been basically over a year of travel around Europe for this multiple business owner in DC. Why is James STILL in Europe? Is he concerned about the NXIVM trial, the John of God trial etc? Is he worried about the mass awakening that awaits his return to our country? I would say yes, he is very worried and should be.

Images

Image 1

ja.jpg

Image 2

ja1.jpg

Image 3

ja2.jpg

Image 4

ja3.jpg

Image 5

ja4.jpg

Image 6

ja5.jpg

Image 7

ja6.jpg

Image 8

ja7.jpg

Image 9

ja8.jpg

Image 10

ja9.jpg

Image 11

ja10.jpg

Image 12

ja11.jpg

Image 13

ja12.jpg

Image 14

ja13.jpg
Antonous the Greek God of Pedophilia, the same as Alefantis's Avatar.

Image 15

ja14.jpg

Image 16

ja15.jpg

Image 17

ja16.jpg

Image 18

ja17.jpg

Image 19

ja18.jpg

Image 20

ja19.jpg

Image 21

ja20.jpg

Image 22

ja21.jpg

Image 23

ja22.jpg

Image 24

ja23.png

Image 25

ja24.png

Image 26

ja25.png

Image 27

ja26.png

Image 28

ja27.png

Image 29

ja28.png

Image 30

ja29.png

Image 31

ja30.png

Image 32

ja31.png

Image 33

ja32.png

Image 34

ja33.png

Image 35

ja34.jpg

Image 36

ja35.jpg

Image 37

ja36.jpg

Image 38

ja37.jpg

Image 39

ja38.jpg

Image 40

ja39.jpg

Image 41

ja40.jpg

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...

steemit thumbnail.gif


Become a Sponsor of Mine:

My Patreon or My PayPal

Other Ways to Connect with Me:

Titus Frost YouTube
Titus Frost 1984 YouTube Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
FedBook: "Titus Frost the Lost Truth” Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
My Published Book: "The Lost Truth" Gab.ai: TitusFrost
BitChute Check out my book on OpenLibrary
Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
Titus Frost 1984 BitChute Channel: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/2Zo51w9MJ8dc/ Periscope: https://www.pscp.tv/ImperatorTruth/1OdJrZnyzzzJX
Twitch: Link
Dlive.tv: https://dlive.tv/TitusFrost

Sponsor Me Via Crypto Currency:

Bitcoin: 1No8uLp6VYLNKNggSteHt3w4LzeMkq2PoJ
LiteCoin: LQeFWvanKSezZqtDRukg11ZciHQDoQQ5Qb
Join CoinBase (buy and sell crypto currency for USD / fiat currency): https://www.coinbase.com/join/57f28268eac8836245661769

Sort:  

Hi, @titusfrost!

You just got a 10.87% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Good finding. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11