Catching the underside in a turn

in #planes6 years ago

Great detail on this one.

Notice the false cockpit painted on the underside, so that its not easy for an enemy pilot to figure out which side up the plane is facing.

Not easy to figure out which side is up at a distance and at speed.

Sort:  

@ngos I don't know much about aircrafts but I must confess this caught my attention, love your way of paying attention to details it's worth emulating...

growing up i wanted to be a pilot and fly in the sky. I have about 50 videos on my laptop about aircrafts both commercial and miltary.

The motion and technology just amazes me

Hello, @ngos. I am writing a post on Drone warfare which i hope to publish later today, and i would like to use one or two of your drawings. Can i? I will make sure to attribute it to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75