Beautiful Flower Plants [Eng-Ind]

in #plant6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians.!!!

image

Hello good night my best friend wherever you are May be healthy always and success always thanks to God Almighty who has protect us tonight I want to post about some photos about flower plants.

Halo selamat malam sahabatku dimanapun anda berada Semoga sehat selalu dan sukses selalu berkat Tuhan yang maha kuasa yang telah melindungi kita di malam ini saya ingin memposting tentang beberapa foto tentang tanaman bunga.

This flower plant is very large very beautiful flowers and leaves are very beautiful yellow leaves I really like the plant if my friends like me too.

Tanaman bunga ini sangat besar bunga yang sangat indah dan daun daun berwarna kuning yang sangat indah saya sangat suka dengan tanaman tersebut kalau kawan-kawan suka saya pun suka.

See more photos of my friends.!!!

Lihat foto selengkapnya kawanku.!!!

image

image

image

That's some photos about the flower plant I photographed with my own camera camera that is Oppo A71 2 RAM camera is very beautiful I really like the smartphone Because the camera is sophisticated and creative in people who are selfie again.

Itulah beberapa foto tentang tanaman bunga yang saya foto dengan kamera smartphone saya sendiri yaitu kamera Oppo A71 2 RAM yang sangat indah saya sangat suka dengan smartphone tersebut Karena kameranya canggih dan berkreasi pada orang-orang yang lagi selfie.

Thus my post on this night is very useful on who likes Flower Plants.

Demikian postingan saya pada malam ini sangat bermanfaat pada yang suka Tanaman Bunga.

UPVOTR AND RRSTEEM ME.!!!

Thanks.

Terima Kasih.

@mey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71