How will you play it?

in #playingit5 years ago

Ok so bitcoin is going on this crazy crazy rally.

Soon, I hope, we’ll see the rally come into the alts!

That will hopefully mean the end of this bear market and the beginning of a prosperous but market.

Whatever happens from here, I’ll be happy.

Of course, I have to beg myself the question:

Have I done everything I could to get as much Steem as possible before this bull run?

I think I’ve done a stellar job of getting as much Steem as possible, but I always see the means to going bigger.

So while I could sit back and just enjoy this, I’m going to press the gas.

Pressing the gas is what I know and it’s the most important time to do so.

Pressing the gas now could mean major major gains down the line and so I will do it without hesitation!

How will you play it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80