Pleasure Is To Feel

in #pleasureistofeel6 years ago (edited)

IMG_5111.JPG

Feeling the moon bathing my skin, the ocean holds me
I stroke my hands up my naked body spreading open my arms,
My heart rises up to meet the moon
She kisses my breasts
My legs open as I move through the water
She kisses my center
Her kiss rises up the center of my being,
Every cell of my being kisses the moon as she kisses me
And we dance
We make love
Celebrating ecstacy
Celebrating life
To feel is to open to pleasure

Aumsong

IMG_5116.JPG

IMG_5120.JPG

Sort:  

So it is you my friend! So happy to see you here and being successful! And you got some serious whale support here, that's so cool! Let's talk on Facebook, I got something to tell you. Happy to see you happy! <3 Upvoted, followed of course!

Amazing! These lines are so well worded. I can definitely see it all; the imagery is amazing. Especially the two lines where the speaker spreads their arms, causing their chest (heart) to rise up towards the moon. Such a vulnerable position, but I can feel the sense of freedom and the moonlight's embrace. Great stuff and I can't wait to read more!

Wow!!! I love this poem

That is really nice... thank you for sharing.. put a smile on my face.

Congratulations @aumsong, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4075 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2946.18. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Awesome @aumsong!!!!! ❤❤❤

so beautiful...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97