PLO Mastermind Review

in #plo6 years ago

Hey Guys, I decided recently to sign up for the poker training site from JNANDEZ called PLO Mastermind.

jnandez.JPG

So far it is the best poker training I have enjoyed.

I have been watching tons of stuff on youtube, cardrunners as well as runitonce.

So far this is the most structured training I have seen. I have only used this for a few days, maybe 1-2 weeks but so far it has helped my thought process and my game quite a bit.

If you a serious about PLO I suggest to check it out.

Sort:  

Too many swings were the reason I never liked PLO when I played for the money :D

But for fun games, PLO rocks - Will you be at Steemfest? Maybe we could play a few hands there :)

I have not decided yet. It surely would be nice to meet everyone.

thanks for the review - have been thinking about joining the PLO mastermind myself looks like its pretty good value for money

Wow you play PLO, let me know if u want to review sone hands some time?

It took a minute to realize you meant Pot-Limit Omaha not Palestine Liberation Army. LOL

I LOVE PLO!! My favorite poker game. Lots of fun action, tons of interesting scenarios. Odds are interesting. Lots of great semi-bluff opportunities. I used to do a bunch of training sites as well, I'll need to check this out. Tough for me since I don't really have access to any more online poker sites. Best of luck at the tables!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11