Playing Plus Plus for the First Time (Created a Flower)

in #plusplus6 years ago

I actually played Plus Plus creating other objects with my nephew before, however I didn't take it seriously. I just created some random stuff, and it's over. Today, I played one by myself and created an actual object for the first time.

I decided to create this end product. It seems easy but at least good to start with for a newbie! Meanwhile, for those who doesn't know, Plus Plus is a building toy similar to Lego, but this one is different as every piece has two pluses.

image
steemit-border

image

By the looks of it, this box seems old because it was opened years ago. Am not sure but I think it's a gift for my nephew.

steemit-border

image
I can't do all of this for now, but I would be creating the flower at the left of this picture. It is easy to create one. But as I improve in playing Plus Plus, I will do more objects.

steemit-border

image

Creation in progress. Starting with easier stuff makes it easier easier to insert each piece to the other ones. Admittedly, some are easy to detach by just by carrying it.

steemit-border

image
I am done with petals! Next one is its stem and little branches!

steemit-border

image
Finally, I am done with the flower. This one's for you!

I captured the picture that quick because its weight will make the petals disintegrate from its stem.

steemit-border

I started with easier objects, and soon I will try to create more complicated objects.

steemit-border

Photos are mine. Captured using Huawei Nova 2lite

steemit-border


Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.


Do support @steemph, @bayanihan, and @sawasdeethailand curation teams. Huge thanks to sir @bobbylee, and @hr1.

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Please vote
for @good-karma as a witness.

steemit-border

image
image
image
IYANPOL12 (1).gif
iyan-1.png

Sort:  

Para kanino yan master? Hihi

Congratulations @iyanpol12! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Croatia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Ang ganda naman neto Sir. I have never heard of plus plus before. Hmmm. Maybe I should by myself one, one of these days.

this is my first time to hear about plus plus...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71