NuagSnap - Pokemon go rule the world!

in #pockemon5 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/nuagnorab-nuagsnap--pokemon-go-rule-the-world-crdldopb-1543511818989.png

If you havent join the bandwagon you will still hear people contributing their free time to play the game called pokemon go.

I dont't have a nitendo swtich (steem too low :( cant afford) but i hear friends around me talking shit about it all the time! it is just too much that listening to shit about how many pokemon he caught during lunch time.

I used to play the gameboy version but i really dont see how fun it is now, at least for me. I guess this is all about the sentimental nostalgia. Spending 3k for this game? I rather spend it on food tbh.

Happened found this funny pic and cant not to share with u guys. Have some fun :)

Source: internet

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

吃了吗?欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89