Episode One of 'Pants are Optional' with my guest @Artemisnorth

in #podcast6 years ago



Every once and a while you realize the world needs more laughter. It needs more real people being silly, letting go and just spending some time enjoying good old conversations.

Welcome to Episode One of 'Pants are Optional' with my guest @Artemisnorth.

This will be a weekly podcast, hopefully with better sound on the next one! The 'twist' in the show is you can not say anything about Steemit/Steem.

Yes, You read that correctly. Two Steamian's together NOT talking about Steemit. Can two Steamians talk for 30 minutes and not say the word Steem/Steemit? Take a listen and find out!

I hope to bring some much-needed laughter into our lives. I hope this Episode accomplishes that!



Episode One of 'Pants are Optional'





A huge shout out and Thank you! to @rhondak for the permission to use the name 'Pants are Optional'.



Share a smile today. It cannot hurt!

Love,

Snook



SNOOK.gif



Vote for Witness Enginewitty!



Vote for Witness Steemgigs!

SG witness.gif


Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

Sort:  

I love this concept.

Thank You!!!! :D

nice work you two .. and good to know you didn't mind if that other S word was going to kick Artemis's butt

well, I'm just happy you didn't think about kicking mine :D I was waiting for the virtual kick!! but sounds like I'm in the clear LOLLL

well for now... maybe

Yay! I loved the show!!!

Thank You!!! <3 I hope I made you laugh a bit!! hugs

OMG!! That was fun! I feel honored to be your "first"! LOL!!!

Thank you so very much for being the "1st" I had so much fun!!! :D

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner1.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

Hibernate for 3 months and stay up for 9 months? Well, sometimes I think I am doing that already.

Ah, the life of a Gemini...

Super funny. This video made my morning! Thank you for this @snook and @artemisnorth. You guys rock and have great self-control. Did not detect one STEEM reference! Congratulations!

You two demonstrate what @teamgood is all about! Have a great day gals, everyday!

Thank you so much @sgt-dan!!! this made my morning and I'm so happy you loved it and it made you laugh!!

Such great fun! I love to a laugh, although @dreemsteem made me wet myself laughing after getting $5 for posting a full stop - good job I had my Tena for Men discrete and absorbing pants on or it could have been embarrassing 😳

Funnier still though is @saffisara making me and you mum and dad to her and @enginewitty , and then she keeps putting me in dresses - I keep trying to explain my moobs don’t mean I have actually fully turned to female but I think it’s getting lost in translation to Swedish.

Any what was this post about again? Squirrels - that was it loved your squirrel photo @artemisnorth he was a cheeky little chappy.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

@dreemsteem made me wet myself laughing after getting $5 for posting a full stop

THAT is a GREAT Post? it shows you how much comments DO mean to everyone!!

@saffisara making me and you mum and dad to her and @enginewitty , and then she keeps putting me in dresses

I LOVE those posts and to see her shine with her wonderful humor :D THAT makes me happy too!!

yes, the whole show was about squirrels LOLL I'm so happy you watched it LOLLLLLLLL

I can't listen atm but I look forward to hearing this!! it is probably hilarious!

It was a ton of fun!! I hope you like it!!

This was so great - keep it up!

Thank You!!!!!!!!! :D I hope you laughed and it brightened your day!

GO 4 IT!

I LIKE THE IDEA!

Meet the person behind the Steemian!

GO 4 IT!

I LIKE THE IDEA!

Meet the person behind the Steemian!

Thank you!!!! :D I hope people like it!!! I know I'm having fun finding out new things. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29