Night Musing ~ A Snook Podcast~ Ulog: 48

in #podcast6 years ago (edited)

Logo made by @grow-pro


Two days ago I made a podcast for the @juststeemit.com blog site. I wanted to try out doing just a voice podcast. A few friends of mine and me have been talking about doing a Podcast and this was a perfect way to try a spoken podcast out plus keep a promise to @Derangedvisions to check out the podcast site.



I had fun, more than fun, making the podcast on an application called Anchor.fm.



The Application can be downloaded from 'Google play store' or the 'Itunes store'. It took me 3 minutes to set up and make a podcast. No swearing on my part was involved in the use of the Application. To any that know me, that is saying a lot about how easy this Application is to use.

I love the spoken word. I think you get more out of something, most times, when hearing a person talk about a subject then you do reading it, even if it is very well written.

Last Night I was in a funk. Below are my musings about my day and Steemit. Let me know what you think, please, if you have time to listen to it.



A Snook Minute Podcast; Click to listen



Steempet made by @derosnec



Love,

Snook



Vote for Witness Enginewitty!

Vote for Witness Steemgigs!

Vote for Witness Jackmiller!

Vote for Witness Guiltyparties!

Vote for Witness c0ff33a!

SNOOK.gif

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

Sort:  

I love to hear your beautiful thoughts. I totally agree that a post is editable while these videos and audios are only removable.

This is a bit difference. I try not to vent on the blockchain, I only want to lock in the positive for forever.

Remember that even Jesus flipped over the tables when the money changers invaded the temple, anger has a purpose too! But we need balance it with love.

And I love you!

But we need balance it with love.

I SO agree!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85