Sleep, noodles, and Mac & Chesse~A Snook Podcast~ Ulog: 50

in #podcast6 years ago (edited)



What do you do when you have had 2 hours of very bad sleep? Make Mac & Cheese of course! Come along while I tell you about some new recipes you can do with noodles!

The mac & cheese has kicked in! I will see you all later tonight if the Sandman comes to pay a much-needed visit.



A Snook Minute Podcast; Sleep, noodles, and Mac & Chesse

Click Above to listen.



Make someone smile today! It can not hurt either of you.

Love,

Snook



Vote for Witness Enginewitty!

Vote for Witness Steemgigs!

Vote for Witness Jackmiller!

Vote for Witness Guiltyparties!

Vote for Witness c0ff33a!

SNOOK.gif

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

Sort:  

Sorry you couldn't sleep! That sucks. :-( The macaroni & Cheese sounds really good though, lol! I never baked it on the stove then the oven, usually just the oven but that sounds great!!! I will have to try it! OMG! I love Paul Newman's House dressing! It's so good! He's the BEST! I will have to try that musroom & Onion in garlic with the mac and cheese too- sounds good to me! :-) I hope you day is great- after the much needed sleep.

I will have to try that musroom & Onion in garlic with the mac and cheese too- sounds good to me!

Let me know if you do!! it's so good!! :D

thank you for your great comment. you brought a huge smile to my face!!

Anything with chicken is healthy!

I reckon the chooks would beg to differ!

ask anyone. Chicken =healthy :D just don't tell them what you all put with the chicken :D

baked is good but i really like the creamy mac i make in my instant pot

I SO need one of those!!!!!!!!!! :D

you'll love it when you get one

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

U-shit-post-award-comment.png

You clearly have learned nothing since you keep spamming the same comment every where even after being flagged for doing so

Thanks so much for the great early morning laugh! lol! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11