Path of Exile competition by @mattclarke - Betrayal League

in #poecomp5 years ago (edited)

The time has come again! New league, and a new awesome race from @mattclarke!
Link to the race details: https://steemit.com/poecomp/@mattclarke/poe-betrayal-24-hour-hardcore-race-160-steem-to-be-won

My profile: Waterhorse

I have absolutely no idea what to play at the moment, and I'll probably be in a huge disadvantage since the league will only last 24 hours and I'll only get home late evening tomorrow, when I'll have to get at least a bit of sleep :P. For the characters, I'll probably just go with the good ol' duelist, but I might try some caster with the new spells too later on. 

I wish everyone the best, and I hope we'll have as much fun as in the previous ones! 


See you in the Betrayal league, exiles!

Sort:  

Good luck! I hope you figure it all out and do well! :)

Thank you! :)

It sounds like its going be an epic league to be playing in. I have no idea what that sleep thing is. Is it organic--hehe?

I been trying come up with a name and failing.

I have absolutely no idea what to play and im sleepy as hell right now but i might start a char after it gets patched :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10