Path of Exile Competition Entry - Synthesis

in #poecomp5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

Profile: Waterhorse

Seems like it's time again! @mattclarke is hosting his Path of Exile competition, and I would like to participate!
I have absolutely no clue of the new skills but I think I'll do something different and leave my dual wield sunderer duelist and make some spellcaster character. Even though it is amazing and it's definitely my best choice, I'm getting pretty tired of it so I won't play that for the sake of victory. :D

I really hope nothing unfortunate will happen with the servers and we can have a race without problems. :) I wish everyone the best, good luck!

Sort:  

Best of luck, @gamingchimp. Always a pleasure to have you along for the ride.
Shaping up to be another nailbiter :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00