Path of Exile Hardcore Competiton #2

in #poecomp6 years ago

poe.jpg

Steemian @mattclarke who likes to see other people suffer is hosting another Path of Exile Hardcore Steemit competition. Check this blog to see what it is about.

https://steemit.com/poecomp/@mattclarke/it-s-on-june-1-incursion-league-still-hardcore-slimmed-down-to-3-days-prize-pool-increased-to-160-steem-free-entry-no-resteem

You can earn some Steem if you participate, so join now or cry later. Competition is starting in roughly one day six hours from now.

This is my Poe Account to check my progress on all the future dead characters.
https://www.pathofexile.com/account/view-profile/whiskeyy/characters

Last time I was so close to get the 3rd place reward but I tried to be a hero by beating the final boss who is insane to say the least. This time the competition is shorter lasting, 3 days instead of 7, so I don't think anyone will be able to beat him. But we shall see. Stay alive out there Exiles.

Sort:  

Hehe I’m sure I’ll be doing lots of crying this time around. I’m just going try and keep my death count less than last time and make it onto the score board. Great to see you joining in again for this round. Have fun and don’t die as often as I will!

Great to have you back onboard. We're going to have a fantastic race.
Also yes, yes I do like to see those glorious deaths :)

I'd like to see you compete one day just to see what is it like to die when you are a part of steem competition, it is way more devastating to die that way :)

I've had my heart broken, but never competitively.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76