Poem blog 1 || ♥♥♥♥♥

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

As a English literature student i always love to read poem. I decided I will share some English poem with Bengali meaning.

image

image source

From this Bengali meaning people will be able to know what's the hidden meaning. Today I will share one lovely poem that I like so much.

How Do I Love Thee? (Sonnet 43)
Elizabeth Barrett Browning, 1806 - 1861

image

How do I love thee? Let me count the ways.
I love thee to the depth and breadth and height
My soul can reach, when feeling out of sight
For the ends of being and ideal grace.
I love thee to the level of every day's
Most quiet need, by sun and candle-light.
I love thee freely, as men strive for right.
I love thee purely, as they turn from praise.
I love thee with the passion put to use
In my old griefs, and with my childhood's faith.
I love thee with a love I seemed to lose
With my lost saints. I love thee with the breath,
Smiles, tears, of all my life; and, if God choose,
I shall but love thee better after death.

image

poem source

image

আমি তাকে কতটা ভালোবাসি? হিসেব করতে দাও আমায়।

আমি তাকে ভালোবাসি, ভালোবাসার শেষ গভিরতা, প্রস্থতা ও
উচচতা পর্যন্ত

সে যখন চোখের আড়াল হয়, আমার হৃদয় পৌছে যায় তার কাছে

মানবতা ও ঐশরিক করুণার শেষ বিন্দু পর্যন্ত ।

আমি তাকে ভালোবাসি প্রতিদিনের নিত্তনৈমিত্তিক কাজে

সে একান্ত প্রয়জনের, দিন রাতের মতো ।

আমি তাকে ভালোবাসি স্বাধীনভাবে, যেভাবে মানুষ অধিকারের জন্য সংগ্রাম করে

আমি তাকে ভালোবাসি নিস্বার্থভাবে ঐ ব্যক্তির মতো যিনি
প্রশংসা থেকেও দূরে থাকেন।

আমি তাকে ভালোবাসি ততোটুক আাবেগ দিয়ে, যতোটুকু দেখানো যায়

আমার বার্ধক্যের মর্ম বেদনায় আর শিশুসুলভ বিশ্বাসে।

আমি তাকে ভালোবাসি হারানো সেই ভালোবাসি দিয়ে

হে আমার হারানো পুণ্যত্মা, আমি তাকে ভালোবাসি প্রতিটি নিঃশ্বাসে

হাসিতে, কান্নায় সারাজীবন ধরে। এবং যদি ঈশ্বর চায়,

ভালোবাসব তাকে আরো বেশি মরণেরও পরে।

image

image

image source

From this poem we can see how much she love her husband. In this poem she show a great feeling that's for his husband.

Join the house of cool bunch Steemians right here in #steemitachievers!
Follow @steemitachievers.

image

text (5).gif

image

Join me

text(3).gif

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this poem.

sir.if you read this poem carefully you can find many heart touching words.and last line so heart touching in this she want to love more when she will die..its awesome its touch my heart

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I am.also there thanks guys for your suport..keep it up..

CryptoBloggers-comment-header.png

Congratulations🎉, You received a upvote👍 from @Atombot - CryptoBloggers Community Bot. Thank you for using our bot🤖 and Joined our CryptoBloggers Server.


If you want to learn about steemit and want to more upvotes. Just Join our CryptoBloggers Community 👇

leftside arrow CryptoBloggers rightside arrow

👉 Delegation to the Atombot 👈

1 SP | 5 SP | 10 SP | 15 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | Custom SP

CryptoBloggers-comment-footer.png

Thanks for your kind suport...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Afrinsultana from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

So nice poem i just love it..

yeah. thank.youu so much. this poem about love and personal thought I write also Bengali meaning you can find the real mining about this poem.I just love this poem..

yeah really its so cool poem..

aww..that's so so cute thank you bro for your always supportive comment thankss a lot..have nice day..

so lovely poem didi...

not only lovely its so cute also..I just love this poem...if you read Bengali meanig you can find heart touching meaning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16