Poem; My Journey Towards Life!

in #poem6 years ago


images source

My Journey Towards Life!

In my first day in the ocean alone
I am excited what lie ahead
the crystal clear day and blue sky above
I smell the breeze in the air so fascinating
the adrenaline rush flows to my vien
such excitement brings joy

The boat is sailing night and day
The weather is fine and play with me
I see creatures first time I saw
I thought I see a bird flying above the sea
I thought I see the dolphin swimming along with me
What a beautiful day it is they accompany me

the next day is changing
in the midst of afternoon the light turn grey
storm is heading big waves is creating
My small ship sailing along the waves
the wind blows every corner
I do not know where to turn
my ship is not holding

A big slump of waves hit the boat
my head hit the board
after that my vision grow dim
and lost it all, all in me
next time I'm aware I am lying in the beach
I see my boat shipwrecked along
Now I am trap in this small Island
waiting for somebody to spot me here!

the end



giphy (1).gif

albertvhons.jpg


follow @albertvhons for more

White_Pigeon

RESTEEM IF IT PLEASE YOU!✌

"Redfish is the first rank in steemit, next will be minnow, dolphin, orca and the last whales"

11.jpg

above images are clickable, come try it


Sort:  

‌‌‌आपकी कविता बहुत ही प्यारी है।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73