All exists limerick

in #poem6 years ago

pexels-photo-128303.jpeg

Whether dreamer or realist,
pay attention to the consensual gist,
both create according to their wished belief,
intertwined into the same cosmic sheaf,
no Soul's experience of Self shall be dismissed.

Much Love and Light,

Alex

Sort:  

Lovely words and pics ! Relaxing both!

Thanks! I found limericks to be a great way to bridge my inspirational break before I return to longer articles again. Many people seem to be rather in an energy-saving mode on Steemit lately, so for me it would feel like a waste of energy to throw out long pieces if they perish unread :)

Nice poem! Consensual Gist is an awesome phrase.

Haha, nice to see somebody who pays attention to the selection of words! :)

I like this a lot. The picture really makes you think. It's so beautiful!

Nice that you like it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43