Separation stowaway limerick

in #poem6 years ago

air-bubbles-230014_1280.jpg

Aboard Oneness, Separation is a spurious stowaway,
whose information will slyly lead you astray,
keep up your course despite treacherous weather,
by throwing out the anchor Love will tether,
be sure: over are the days as a castaway at the bay of duality dismay.

Flow with the wave,

Alex

Sort:  

brilliant lines. they are very nice and creative. also a nice picture @alexaventuria

by the way how much time did it actually take you to invent these flawless lines and a good poem. very impressive

I just flow with the energy. I write them when I feel like doing so, which can sometimes be on consecutive days or even on one day alone. When I am able to channel my creativity properly, the words just flow naturally :)

😃 Life is a flower 🌼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04