You arrived (poem)

in #poem5 years ago (edited)

You came into my life giving birth to so much darkness

Although always surrounded by people, there was loneliness inside me

I felt that it was not worth it, I lived to live, but you came and everything changed

You value my body, my look and my smile, with you I feel protected

My life has not been easy, I have to live bitter, but you came

You gave color to so much gray, You gave shelter to so much loneliness

You changed my life, you raised me

You filled my life with faith, religion and honey

You are what I cry and envy in the movies and novels

You are what I thought did not exist, but you came and changed me

You came into my life and here you stayed.

IMG_20190101_183908.jpg
[Personal Photography]


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @anasuleidy! You have received 0.25 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @anasuleidy :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73