I am jealous

in #poem6 years ago

I'm really jealous.
I'm jealous of anything.
Even on a breeze that cools you down.
In the rain
which is free to touch your skin
On clothes that always warms you up

Why?
Because it's not me!
What should I do to be close to you?

So the wind?
It's useless, you can not see.
So water?
It's useless, you can not hold.

Become a real person
Simply limit me to love you
And now I can only be silent
Accompanied by a sad longing in the recesses of the heart.
Spill it out by poetry for you.

In a silent night,
want me to hug you
with billions of misses.
I knocked our beat against each other.
Looking into your eyes that are shy
Is my favorite.
But what power, I just love you
in silence, miss you in the distance.

When does it rain?
Remind you a drop
On wet memories!
Who knows you miss.

Love!
One word without definition.
Does not bring clarity
Although the impact is strong. image image

Sort:  

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02