Love, we are one

in #poem6 years ago

Staring at the beautiful gray sky
As if pictured a beautiful face in my eyes
A little longing is now so opium
Duhai love,
Is there a longing in your heart?

Love, is not this enough for you
Do not you feel my heartbeat
The rhythm of every breath
Even the swift flow of my blood?
Everything calls your name; in my heart

Dear God
Your chant is so beautiful
Enter into the soul
Make yourself stunned
Feel the joy without tare

Thought for a moment by me
When you're no longer there for me
What will my life be like?

Oh my love
So even with me,
When there's no one beside me,
The world is no longer as sweet as honey

Really, how lucky I am
can hold your heart
My love, believe us this one
Because I and you are intact love
which is inseparable by distance and time image image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15