Beautifull poem

in #poem6 years ago

The afternoon was dressed in flowers
When I stop raining
A colorful belt
In heaven I could see
Old and beloved rainbow
Mystery of my childhood
Will he have hidden a treasure?
How did I read?
How many memories loom
With your feet in the puddle
And in the water of the ditch
The boat race
Thank you for your presence
In the sky of my neighborhood
They woke up old dreams
Your dark colors
The joy of my grandchildren
To the vision of the "mystery"
Full the beautiful afternoon
Of yearnings and memories.

Sort:  

@bekirsolak this is bullshit, I transfer 1.5 SBD and the vote is 0.6 is not fair .. I feel that they stole a crap

not everyday is a happy day

You got a 6.63% upvote from @upme thanks to @chica.latina! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73