Constipation

in #poem6 years ago

This is where I come to sit
Sit and ponder, wait for it
Sit and wonder, take a shit
Shit and flounder, should I quit
Waiting for this shit

That’s it @D00k13 OUT

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/d00k13-constipation-1531401574288.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Kinda been having the same problem of late :P

Yea man dang medications got me all backed up 😏

Posted using Partiko iOS

In Argentina We say:

Ese lugar tan sagrado donde acude tanta gente, hace fuerza el mas cobarde y se caga el mas valiente.

Wich I'll translate/explain as:

That sacred place where so many people go, the most coward does his best (strenght/force) and the braver "shits" ("Cagarse" in spanish is good for "thaking a dump" and "beeing so afraid that you crap your pants")

Lmao I always love hearing from you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94