Love and care leads... Be wise

in #poem6 years ago

images.jpgThis poem is beyond relationship

When I'm dead.....,
Your tears will flow,..
But I won't know..._
Cry with me now instead!

You will send flowers,..
But I won't see..._
Send them now instead!*

You'll say words of praise,.._
But I won't hear..
Praise me now instead!

You'll forget my faults,....
But I won't know.....
Forget them now, instead!

You'll miss me then,...
But I won't feel...
Miss me now, instead

You'll wish..._
You could have spent more time with me,..._
Spend it now instead.

You'll wish..._
You could have spent all your money on me..._
Spend now instead!!

When you hear I'm gone, you'll find your way to my house to pay condolence but we haven't even spoken in years....
Pls look for me now!!

Spend time with every person around you, and help them with whatever you have to make them happy!! your families, friends, acquaintance.....*

Make them feel Special. Because you never know when time will take them away from you forever''..

Love all and Forgive all.
💑💑💑💑💑
No matter how many times the teeth bite the tongue, they still stay together in one mouth. That's the spirit of
FORGIVENESS.
Even though the eyes don't see each other, they see things together, blink simultaneously and cry together.
That's "UNITY."
May we practise the spirit of forgiveness and togetherness.
Alone I can 'Say' but together we can 'Talk'.

Alone I can 'Enjoy' but together we can 'Celebrate' 🎉🎉

Alone I can 'Smile' but together we can 'Laugh'_👨‍❤‍
That's the BEAUTY of Human Relations. We are nothing without each other*
👊👊STAY CONNECTED!!👊👊

QUOTE OF THE MONTH

The razor blade is sharp but can't cut a tree; the axe is strong but can't cut the hair.
MORAL:
Everyone is important according to his/her unique purpose. Never look down on others unless you are admiring their shoes...images.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Nice one Bro, the world will be a better place if we all can do what you have written here... Most especially forgiveness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76