Goodbye My Dear

in #poem6 years ago

In everyone's heart
There is someone we cannot forget
Listen to a song
You will remember that person
Having a dish
You will remember that person

I spent 10 seconds
Erased your contact details.
I spent 10 minutes
Deleted all our conversation history
I spent 10 hours
Threw away all items releted to you
I spent 10 days
To really be able to calm down
I spent 10 months
To slowly to be able to forget you

BUT
One call from you
A sentence of "Are You there?"
All the memories awakened.
I KNOW
Separation is the best ending.

Both parties are thinking to change
For the other party
Causes that You are no longer YOU
I am no longer the "old" ME

Although I miss you
But I hope you to be happy
Being yourselves

goodbye.jpeg

Sort:  

keep writing!

You are the freelance model https://www.instagram.com/Jessalyn_0221/?

Can you, kindly verify your identity so no one mistakes you for an identity usurper.

Thnaks

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82