Home: A Place Where We Learn, Fail & Learn Again

in #poem6 years ago

buying-a-home-628x323.jpg
This is where I call home
This where everything you do defines you
This is where in everything you do people criticize you
They penalize you for the wrongs you do.

Are you worried about everything??
In the run those long men are living too short
Those big bosses become smaller in their graveyard
Just be pleased with what you have cos the world itself does not have everything

You are God's own art
You're free to do anything you wanna do
But do sth that pleases Him
And stop pleasing the people around you
Cos they'll imprison you in your own mind
Just be you!

Steem-_Line-3.png
Heaven awaits me and that's the bigger picture
Even the devil can’t crop me out
In my family tree money hangs on each branch
Yet I can not take a leaf/money from any of these branches

I love this irony that Dreams are expensive
But it's free to dream
With my arsenals, I’ll be a gunner to shoot anyone who wants me on the bottom-line
I never walk alone so imma get to finish line
Me and my God like Manchester we are UNITED
Damn, my life is divinely orchestrated
Steem-_Line-3.png

FOLLOW, COMMENT & DASH YOUR BROTHER SOME STEEM IF YOU LIKED WHAT YOU READ

Stay Awesome!

Sort:  

Congratulations @lexymaine! You have received a personal award!

SteemitBoard World Cup Contest
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25