I wrote a poem for the first time today,,,,,,

in #poem5 years ago (edited)

Friends, how are you all hoping that you are very good to present some of your joyful moments in this post of mine, and I will try to tell a poem in my post, I do not know how good it is to be able to write this poem completely from my own mind Of course you would like.

Poem: ---

image

This photo taken from pixabay.com

This is our life, like a tide,

If this is not there then why so appear,

I have not seen much in the war of life,

How many things have you done ,,,,

What you got today,

Of course you got something you wanted

Our life is like a tide, like this,

Why so much fights why so much murders,

Do not you do well to society, please,

There is so much noise in the heart,

You also say I have found nothing, in this life,

Trying to know why not, why not,

Do not match me in the war of life, you are,

You will definitely get a good result at the end,

Tiny life is like candle,

When can anyone tell when in the water,

Friends, I hope you like this poem very much and tried to write it from my whole heart. I am writing this first poem from my own heart and I do not know how it happened.

Still hope you like it if you like so much, do not forget to like comments, thank you.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

brilliant... and thank you for your writing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25