Anastasia Senora

in #poem6 years ago

For Pure Lovers And Love,Enjoy, Enjoy!!!

la-sencc83ora.webp

Anastasia senora
I saw you when I was young
My mouth whispered one more song
Then I became bold again
Because I thought I am now old
Just overnight I thought I have grown old

Anastasia senora
I saw you and I was strong
I loved you anastasia
I loved you
You knew all along

For you I love to be a patient
Not that I can't be a bit patient
I've just gathered some amuser
Anastasia senora
I loved you but I was wrong

1439930327559.png

Anastasia senora
Te vi cuando era joven
Mi boca susurró una canción más
Luego volví a ser audaz
Porque pensé que ahora soy viejo
De la noche a la mañana pensé que ya era viejo

Anastasia senora
Te vi y fui fuerte
Te amo anastasia
yo te amaba
Sabías todo el tiempo

Para ti L amo ser un paciente
No es que no pueda ser un poco paciente
Acabo de reunir un amuser
Anastasia senora
Te amaba pero estaba equivocado

Thank You, @mcsamm

IMG-20180406-WA0014.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Awwwwwn Anastasi senorita how could she make you feel your love towards her was wrong
This is great writing

The time wasnt right I guess. Love swayed him. Thats what love always does

How beautiful, to read a nice Saturday.
thanks friend

thanks too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75