I Love my Family || #Poem16

in #poem6 years ago

image

** MANALO FAMILY **

*To be a part of a family like mine

is so divine

where love is appeared

hurt is shared

our adoration for each other is never disabled

we talk

we snicker

we cry

yet, we are a family

furthermore, we do everything together

for as a family

we do everything as one

you hurt one

you hurt all

what's more, as a family

we will all stand tall

for we are family

a family filled with strength

a family loaded with love

a family nobody can touch

that is the reason I adore my family to such an extent*

Sort:  

It reminds me beautiful Indian film song, from one Tamil movie, from 90' :) . Yes, loving family is a gem.

Check my poems too :) .

oh sure men. Thanks!🙌 Followed you :)

Ah, thank you :) :) . Dont hesitate to comment and discuss :) .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74