As I Lift My Voice

in #poem6 years ago


As I lift my voice
I remain at my center
In balance and harmony

As I lift my voice
I create a world that I want to see
I cause changes, open new doors
Bring healing, spread love
Connect with nature and all living things.

As I lift my voice
The impossible becomes possible
In a manifested physical reality.

I dare to lift my voice
And be heard without
Forcing anyone
Or extending myself beyond
Where I need to go.
But with intention I speak with loves vibration
With the tenderness of mercy and grace
And I step forward moving higher
Penetrating deeper
And connecting myself to everyone and everything
And my soul sings and my spirit does rejoice
As I lift my voice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76