Time is what I need

in #poem6 years ago

Try and understand what I need is time

When you talk and I didn't give you an answer ASAP try and understand I need time to think about it

When you ask a question and I didn't give you an answer ASAP try and understand I need to think of what to tell you

When you hurt me and expect me to retaliate, try and know I would still do but I need time to think of what will pain you most
glass-time-watch-business.jpg

When you give an advice and you expect me to heed it, try and understand I need time to think about it

When you expect a gift and I didn't give, try and understand I need time to think if you really need it, I may still give.

Sort:  

Time is so important and perhaps the only truly limited resource. Have things been busy on your end recently?

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Riro ni obe gbegiri

Yh.. Time is really what we need.. And we just can't seem to contol it

Timing is everything

Miles Davis said, Time isn't the main thing, its the only thing

Nice Poem.

You say a lot with a little bit of words.

Hope you blog some more soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85