THE MIRROR, MY BEST FRIEND

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

image


**The mirror has no mouth but speaks powerfully than any other person does
It's speaks silently but calms a sad face
It knows no fashion but tells me how to dress well

Everyday it sees my nudes but never seen them on any social media platform
I keep my secrets with the mirror
it will never tell anyone

The mirror keeps me company when alone
It awesome thought are unimaginable
I love the mirror
The mirror has always been a good friend

Whenever i have to make a presentation it's willing to hear me and correct my mistakes
What else can't i do without you best friend
You reflect the best in me and i will always keep you around me.**

By @philiyce from @steemitashanti @steemgh by @mcsamm @anaman @tj4real @jeeandme

image
Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17