Mother nature heals! 🌹

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

20180512_194040.png

Healing of mother nature

A heavy heart, tears and sadness,
Why am I embracing this madness?

Feeling pain, anger and heartache,
Am I becoming a rattlesnake?

Helping whenever I can but end up being manipulated,
This just makes me so frkn frustrated!

Then I look outside and I see a tree that’s blooming,
Then the feeling gets so overwhelming.

Walking outside with mother nature and her artistic beauty,
I now see the generosity, opportunity and possibility!

The breathing gets easier and the heart much lighter,
a smile makes its appearance and everything looks so much Brighter!

We can find so much comfort and healing in the nature,
Flowers, water, sky, trees and sunsets are nature’s true treasures

Thank you for always being there when I need to take a walk,
look at a flowers, visit the beach or just breath!
Thank you for nurturing Life and letting me be part of it!

When I love, I love with my whole heart.
When I'm hurt, I'm hurt with my whole heart.
Yet a beautiful wiew, a smile a hug can make such a difference!

DQmW3ykHp37AP3yBQew25KuqYsfM4nosD4cRZmiHyNVXgkf.png

Special thanks to :

@hazem91 for encouraging me to post this and for the help. You know you rock!
Love ❤️

And @beatseb for the beautiful mix you made out of my pictures. Beautiful and ya I putted myself in the middle as it was pretty much how I feel.
Lots of love ❤️

Also @c0ff33a I can't say how much I appreciate you and all you do for me.
Im sorry you had to put up with me and get all burden with my problems. Thank you for listening and always being here.
Much love 🌹🤗🌹 ❤️

Wish you all a wonderful evening and stay as you are my friends. You Rock!
Love you all ❤️🌹❤️

DQmW3ykHp37AP3yBQew25KuqYsfM4nosD4cRZmiHyNVXgkf.png

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_8.gif
Epic creation of @snook 🌹

DQmUDVVYytrAJb98BiKrUmpc8UbBbzcmWK4NL7nidxxLmJ7-1.gif
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

Very beautiful words my dear. Nature and Earth is always there for us to comfort us, love us and keep giving its nurturing energies to us and that's the reason we say Mother Earth and Mother nature, cause their loving energies are unconditional.
A 10 minutes bare foot walk out in the nature keeps you rejuvenated for the day.

Thank you so much my dear friend 😊
Yes mother nature holds a lot for us if we only let her, and even the saddest heart can se beauty and feel uplifted. I hope you are having a wonderful week. Much love 🌹🤗🌹

This is so beautiful, a perfect poem and so much from the heart 🤗 Nature and the outdoors can do so much to help our mood and cheer us up - making a cloudy day brighter and our lives feel so much better.

I love that picture so much, with a ghostly @saffisara watching over us amongst the trees - such a beautiful picture I love the trees and sun shine through them.

Thank you so much for the kind words, honestly you are never a burden I have all the time in the world to share with you and so often I feel it is me taking up your valuable time.

I hope you sleep well tonight, and tomorrow wake up to a brighter and happier day 😊

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

As always your comment are so sweet 😊
Im glad you liked it and I was a little unsure at first but to be honest when I got that picture from Seb I just got like the words in my head and when I added myself there it was like it said exactly how I felt. That's how the poem came up. I do love the mix he made.

Sawas_Garden.jpg
Before I added myself... Lol
I also love the sun shining through it makes it so magical.

Yes I love the nature and how it does wonders for your heart and soul, just like good friends and an amazing family like #thealliance
Best people there is ❤️ wish I could hug 🤗 them all..

Ohh and I'm not to kind to you, that's your job 😜 always looking out for me and like.... Hm Missy stop pushing that upvote button your vp is way down now.... Lol
And so much more that I'm so grateful for. Thank you for being YOU and I'm lucky to have you as a friend. ❤️🤗❤️ #teamhug

I'm quite sure I am the lucky one, but we could of course argue this all night. Let's just stuck with we are just very much similar, just like you and your twin @hazem91

Yes we can totally argue all night as we would never give 😂😂 lol
So ya we are much simular and both very Lucky 🍀
Almost as lucky as Mr 🍀 Lucky witty! Lol

That was amazing Sara. Lotta emotion. Helps getting it out🤗😚

Thank you so much Justin, means a lot!
Yes it helps for sure and to have great friends 🤗
Thank you for being you. Love ❤️

Beautiful Sass and straight from your heart!

I so wish I was closer and could give you a HUGE hug!

✿ ❀ ❁ ✿

Thank you so much my love 🌹
Yes lots in my head and heart at the moment, and it had to come out somehow.
Glad you liked it 😊
Thank you for always being so amazing and I love you dearly 💖🤗💖
I also wish we lived closer cause I would give you the BIGGEST 🤗 HUG!

A breath of fresh air, literally! I hope that you’ll always feel fine and if not I hope there will be something in nature that will make you feel great!

Thank you very much 😊 so sweet of you.
Glad you liked it. Yes nature has that healing power and it always helps no matter how you feel, sometimes it can make you cry if it gets to emotional, make you all smile and bubbly when it makes you happy. Mother nature rocks! 🌼
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers!

well done, it's not easy to put your feelings out there xx hugs babe

Thank you princess so much 😊 means a lot.
And no it's always a struggle when it comes to publishing it... Do I post it? Do I change it?
But always best to just post it and not think so much 😜 much love to you 💖🤗💖

haha, yes, I feel you. A lot of the time I just close my eyes and click POST!

Thank you Mother nature for making life much more better. What would life be with it?

I Love your poem @saffisara

Thank you so much 😊 glad you liked it!
Yes thank you mother nature 🤗🌻🌼🌹
Wouldn't be any life without nature.
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers!

This is very beautiful and so true. Nature is always there for us and has so much to give. Thank you for sharing these lovely words and nice work with the photo, it looks mystical and powerful 💚💚💚

Thank you so much honey🌹 😊🌹
Yes the nature is the best healer and therapist, just as good friends ❤️
I also love the picture Seb made for me and I putted myself in there and wasn't sure first but turned out pretty cool.
Have a wonderful evening my friend. Much love 🎀💖🎀

Well, I guess I shouldn't have read this today, but wow, this resonates with me. a lot.

When I love, I love with my whole heart.
When I'm hurt, I'm hurt with my whole heart.

Especially that.

I know that feeling well my friend,and yes those words pretty much says who I am 😊
Glad you liked it and that you can relate.
Thank you and I wish you a wonderful evening. Love 🌹

Beautiful. Being out in nature always helps me to feel better when I'm feeling sad or stressed too.
<3

Thank you very much!
Yes nature really does wonders to your soul and so pieceful and beautiful 😊 always helps.
Have a wonderful weekend. Cheers! 🌼🌹🌻

Thank you saffisara....you have a great weekend as well!
<3

Your welcome dear and I wish you a wonderful week 🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86