My longing

in #poem6 years ago (edited)

For the sake of a no-nonsense night
I'm getting uneasy at your shadow which,
clustered, composed
lined up exactly like a constellation
I said "Stay there. Let me count you, above the ceiling of my room "
and incandescent lamps so the month.

In the night that hugged me with chills,
I want to tell you about yourself,
along with the gusts of air that pierce me.
I said, "I will shed all my longing for silence,
and the moon let me be his witness. "
Until you believe me.

Missing really cornered me to silence
The ceiling did not appear to contain
My night is now bankrupt,
I'm scowling
I stopped counting the shadows that slowly disappeared,
and there is no moon light "Rindumu shrink, I'm counting you"

Please come home!
Do not swarm the shadows anymore
"For everything that is lost will remain lost,
and will not come back "I said
Let alone miss his master,
Until then will be trapped in space,
that you call recall.imageimage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10