Creating (an original poem by @SumatraNate)

in #poem6 years ago

potter-1139047_640.jpg

My heart is filled with joy when I create that which is new.
What a sense of great fulfillment when I step back for a view.

I'm a maker and a shaper. My hands, they mold the clay.
I design, fill in the lines, long to create each and every day.

New beginnings, new decisions, new revelations, new designs
All I make should serve another, release the death hold, they're not mine!

I create because I'm created.
There a purpose and a plan.
Creativity flows like a river.
You are Maker. I am man.

@SumatraNate


Image Source: https://growingdays.com/

Sort:  

saya tidak pandai berpuisi, saya juga tidak pandai memahami sebuah makna dari sebuah puisi, mau kah anda memberi tahu saya makna puisi anda yang begitu singkat,
tapi saya yakin anda mengucapkan nya dengan penuh perasaan

Saya bisa menciptakan sesuatu (post, gambar, dll) karena saya diciptaken oleh Sang Pencipta.

Puisi, ada sejuta makna dan kisah yang tersimpan didalamnya. Puisi kadang-kadang merupakan bahasa jiwa yang terangkai dalam untaian kata. Teruslah berkarya @sumatranate. I like your poem very much. Thanks

puisi anda singkat, tapi menegaskan keadaan kita sebagai manusia ciptaan tuhan, sebagai manusia kita harus punya impian dan tujuan hidup, puisi anda sungguh menyadarkan kita akan tujuan hidup kita

there is a new direction in the construction of the soil. This is art. In it, you fill the color with your hands

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20