Dream the poem

in #poem20186 years ago

I was scared when i see the black clouds,
Blinking the light was in blue and purple light,
The sound of that scene was very terrible,
I was so scared because because,
You was not with me at that time,

After one hour

I am thinking my dream behind the scenes of DBZ,
You and me we are drinking coffe in my dream,
We are walking on the road in blinking lights,
So romance between you and me i am happy,
but this is natural scene without any nature,
Suddenly Your MP4 is dropped on road,
You ask me for it,,I,I go to pick it up,
and i did it you catch MP4 from me,
ANd ,,,the car is running on road and acciedent is done.
I tell you you are my dream my love life,
i want to spend my all life with you
because you are way of my life..

Sort:  

Congratulations @abdt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86