Poemchallenge by @margaretwise; GRANDFATHER'S ARMCHAIR

in #poemchallenge6 years ago

Memories, how many memories,
to my memory they are arriving,
there is my grandfather's chair,
with beautiful prints,
but worn out by time,
times of thoughts, breaks
and talks of the walk of life,
old grandfather's chair,
in that corner I can see it,
Afternoons of cookies and coffee.

Recuedos in the armchair of my grandfather,
you hugged me and kissed me,
i always expected that with annhelo.

The afternoon arrived and I spent the day thinking,
how he sat and smiled my beautiful grandfather.
Memories, oh memories!

In honor of my grandfather.

GRANDFATHER'S ARMCHAIR

Fuente

descarga (2).jpg

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating and taking a break from everyday worries. It was my pleasure to read each of your words.

Great writing I am honored @margaretwise

poetry-01.png

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/poemchallenge-results-by-margaretwise-poetry-is-the-art-of-representing-beauty

Thank you for the support of poets and my work. This is very important, because of this our platform is visited by wonderful people whose words wrap our sensitive hearts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85