Poemchallenge by @margaretwise poem LIFE AFTER DEATH

Life after death,

I wish it floods any mortal,

Attached to a couple of chains,

That they unite it to a land where selfishness appropriates hearts and condemns them to nothing less than a hell of absurd possibilities to survive and be happy,

Source

Blessed is the poetry that helps us express such a feeling, happy is the being that understands its mysteries,

Source

Blissful the love that follows Loving hate, I feel the sound of the wind,

This that shakes my being,

Between drizzle and cold,

My attentive heart seems to be,

The night is limited,

And it makes my heart wander,

There is a delicate smell of flowers,

But I do not understand why,

For the moment I was submerged,

I was submerged in total darkness,

Where the light does not come to look,

With thousands of things I stumble,

When you start walking,

In this dark infernal silence,

I hear laughter devoid of life...

contest sponsored by: @margaretwise
I invite you to participate I leave the link to enter: https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/friday-invitation-poemchallenge-by-margaretwise-poetry-is-an-uncharted-sea-that-has-not-yet-been-captured

¡Thanks for reading my article!
@andresjimenez
PUDIN :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @andresjimenez! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I would like to express my great congratulations for the beauty infatuation. The poet loves and writes poems.

Great writing I am honored @margaretwise

unknown.png.png

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/poemchallenge-results-by-margaretwise-poetry-gives-solace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87