Poemchallenge by @jerge which is sponsored by @margaretwise

in #poemchallenge6 years ago

Taken in this part of poem challenge #poemchallenge which is powered by @margaretwise.
For five minutes
images (2).jpeg
Do you've five minutes?
I'll look at you just look at!
I swear, I'll not hold your hand,
I don't touch your lips to my lips!
Be sure, I don't get caught you up in the security excuse!
I've not seen you for a long time, I'll see you!
Do you have five minutes?

I do not want to get smell your body,
Be sure, I won't say, let's turn everything tonight into a silent cell!
I'll ignore heat of the summer, just as well
Ignore your hypocrisy!
I've not seen you for a long time,
I'll see you in five minutes! Please!

(The image is not mine)
Thank for being with me & support

Best Regard by @jerge

Sort:  

Only in 5 minutes ... Good lines, congratulations, happy start of the week

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.53% upvote!
I was summoned by @jerge. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87