Poemchallenge by @jerge which is sponsored by @margaretwise

in #poemchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Taken in this part of poem challenge #poemchallenge which is powered by @margaretwise.
images.jpeg

When the dark circles,
My affliction of pain
Then I am half dead.
That crowded calm
Remember me
Alorumo can get lost in the big roundabout
But you remind me
When the light goes out again
When you feel me,
Gray like a dark pillow
"night bird",
Do not forget me
The day you trap your mind
Free to fly
In the white clouds,
You will remember me!
I go and come back
Like a snail
Maybe it's soon!
That day
You will forget Me?

Best Regard by @jerge

Sort:  

Poetry is homeless speech, an orphan. Speech, which takes from all the languages of the world, but is not itself a language: it is, in each incarnation, a one-time statement that arises when something outside of the order happens in the mind of the poet or in the world.

Great writing @margaretwise

unknown.png.png

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@margaretwise/poemchallenge-results-by-margaretwise-poetry-is-a-heartfelt-desire

You got a 21.13% upvote from @edensgarden courtesy of @jerge!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.40% upvote!
I was summoned by @jerge. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73