Friday Invitation - POEMCHALLENGE by @margaretwise. "The world of poetry is a world of values above all"

Hello to everyone who loves poetry :)

Poetry paints a portrait of a man full of empathy and the truth of the heart. Let's paint our image full of human values, a world that reflects our views and experiences.

Poetry is a mirror of man's life and thoughts.

I am waiting for you.

After heavy rain, I breathe fresh air, lying on a hammock with a mug of coffee. :)
I am looking forward to read your emotional words. Let's get started:


Thank you for your support and resteem. Your generosity opens the way for wonderful people whose words surround our sensitive hearts.

poetry 2.jpg

Poetry is a writing straight from the heart.
Poetry can hear the beat of your pulse.
Poetry is like wonderful wind that surrounds your thoughts.
I invite you my dear Steemians to participate in this unique Friday at Poemchallenge;))


Share with us your deeply emotions and awake our dormed joys.



Below I remind you of the rules that you probably already know, but for new poets, my door is always open. Poetry is the condensation of vision and language, true condensed, hidden. The poet looks at the world through very thick glasses, through which the picture is very distorted, but thanks to this deformation he can speak more.


The rules.


One or more photos it depends as you wish.
Your interpretation of pictures in your own poetry.
Please do not copy any poems because that's why it is challenge so let it be challenge 😊

Important info:
I think I can count on your honesty, we are adults we have our age our weight so I believe I do not have to check anyone 😉 ( It would very sad if I would find out )

Let us feel your emotions and beating of your heart.
Let us feel your words in our mind.
Let us close the eyes and imagine the whole scenery by your excellent work.

I hope everything is clear and understandable :-)

I invite all of you to check yourself in this wonderful magical challenge.


Prizes:


First place 🥇 The best poem 100% upvote and resteem by me and @gregbit + 1 STEEM

Second place 🥈 100% upvote by me and @gregbit. Resteem only by me

Third place 🥉 100% upvote and resteem by me. 20% upvote by @gregbit


How to find your poem and help to find great Steemians:


  1. Add the name : "poemchallenge by @margaretwise".

  2. The challenge is on Friday.

  3. Add below the tag name "poemchallenge" or add your link under the invitation to poemchallenge so I don’t loose your words.

  4. To built bigger community of remarkable poetry please resteem the post. Thank you for your support and helping to spread the poemchallenge to find more excellent writers.

Have fun my dear don't be afraid to use your imagination, try to believe in yourself and share with us your beauty from your heart. :-))

Good luck 🍀👍🏻

I hope I can read many fascinating, breathtaking, funny, charming, daring, full of mystery or interesting style of poems.





I hope you have enjoyed !!!



Thank you for visiting and support my work. My heart is deeply appreciate .

book-863418_1280.jpg

@Poemchallenge



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved



Thank you for your support :)

I vote for them:

Screen Shot 2018-09-03 at 10.36.47 PM.png

@TheRealWolf

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.08.14 PM.png

@roelandp

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.08.49 PM.png

@blocktrades

Screen Shot 2018-09-03 at 10.39.42 PM.png

@TeamSteem

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.09.37 PM.png

@blockbrothers

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.10.45 PM.png

@qurator

My work without them would not make sense, thank you for support.

@tangmo - @ctrl-alt-nwo - @slowwalker - @world-travel-pro - @pepe.maya - @lydon.sipe - @marxrab -@barbara-orenya - @animal-shelter - @rynow - @pipurilla - @SuziQue - @ddschteinn - @blazing - @rizasukma - @tattoodjay - @sheikh27 - @melinda010100 - @gillianpearce - @anothervoice - @maya7 - @dswigle - @ewkaw - @old-guy-photos - @hope777 - @icybc - @journeyoflife - @goldcoin - @zirochka - @ninahaskin



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71