Poemchallenge Results by margaretwise :) Poetry cures my souls 🗝🚪✍🏻

Hello my Steemians.

Poetry is the inspiration of the wind and the warmth of the sun. The soul wraps the words, penetrating through our fingers, spilling out onto a white sheet.

First of all I would like to say thank you to all of you who were participating in the Challenge and also those who were interested in poemchallenge. I am delighted with your interest in poetry that shows how beautiful hearts and souls are among us. :)

feather-pen-1378026_1920.jpg

The words that spoke to my heart and stirred my emotions.

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@sheikh27

Poem

1st.gif.gif

whisper.picture.jpg

I’m whispering to you in ear ..., you are mine
I'm singing in my song ... you are mine
I have gotten a life today
With so many new languages
That's the dream of many days
Hope for many days and waiting.

achieved to you, think that is it
I was also a partner in the past generation
We are both happy and satisfy,
Seems like came back again around the centurey.
There will always be the same ... our love !!

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@sheikh27/3kr5tk-poemchallenge-by-margaretwise-on-friday-by-sheikh27

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@jerge

2nd.gif.gif

images.jpg

I mean for you

For me, you mean the treasures of the seven kings
Do you want to say something different for me
For you, you mean my favorite bird
Then I see the eyes in the day and I see you
I am an unconditional one for you
So, I do not wanna live in your dreams
I mean you and I want to say that I mean
You are dear to me that my beloved
You want to say everything for me
So go like crazy to follow you
For you mean a white cloud
If I do not see your face it's gonna upset
I am an unconditional one for you
So, I do not wanna live in your dreams
I mean you and I wanna say that I mean
You are dear to me, you already know
You be my beloved, they are constant in the rye
Let me wake up the rit
You know what I'm, the waves of the seven seas
Love someone you know
I am a unconditional lover for you
So, I do not have a friend in your dreams
I mean for you and I want to say that's mean
You are loved and be my beloved.

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@jerge/6lcfve-poemchallenge-by-jerge-which-is-sponsored-by-margaretwise

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png

@angelode

3rd-place-ribbon-clipart-35.gif.gif

3650.jpg

👆Huffy Beloved👆

If that cloud from heaven,
I do not touch you dear
Do not fade in your mind.
If the pill to sleep at night,
I do not want to sleep at any time, if I want
Sleepy eyes, but not sleepy eyes.
If I'm a good nightglows,
I will never sleep with a compassionate tone,
I do not want to be happy in your heart.
If I want to drink your cup,
I will never give love to anyone,
I do not want to kiss a hundred of you, you are insatiable.

https://steemit.com/poemchallenge/@angelode/poetry-series-03-huffy-beloved

DQmWkYEifW56r4wTeFt2MN9ABZwqnskh7fGQfBSkvVFAQPf_1680x8400.png


I hope you enjoy reading these poems as much as I did. I'd like to invite you to next PoemChallenge next Friday, open the wing and write my dear friends.





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and support my work. My heart is deeply appreciate .


@margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

hallo @margaretwise dear, long did not meet, I always miss every poem you, your poem is good, but in these few days I am sick, pray I recover quickly, so we can always meet.

that's my pleasure to show my words, and thanks to everyone who has taken in part of this poem challenge.

poetry is a work of literature neatly arranged and systematic with the use of words, diction economically as possible so as to form a very beautiful word composition that pu contents I really like it,

really "top shelf"...!!

What beautiful poems, thanks for sharing the winners

You are so welcome and thank you my dear :-)

All the poems are brilliantly written so nice and heart warming thanks for sharing it dear and congratulations to wiener :)

You always manage to attract budding poets!!
They are very talented!!

Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85