Valley of silence

IMG_7761.jpeg

When the valley of silence
rips away our peace and tranquility
Deep inside you are silent
You write the suffering of the litany
A litany to live,

which I do not want
what I want from life.

The weld of our unity is creaking.
Where is the sense of closeness.
Our silent world was quiet
and the valley shared with us.



Every poetic word is passion and excellence in the highlands and valleys :)

Poemchallenge rules:

How to find your poem:

Add the name : "poemchallenge by @margaretwise".

The challenge is on Friday.

Add below the tag name "poemchallenge" or add your link under the invitation to poemchallenge so I don’t loose your words.

To built bigger community of remarkable poetry please resteem the post. Thank you for your support and helping to spread the poemchallenge to find more excellent writers.



Prizes:


First place The best poem 100% upvote and resteem by me and @gregbit + 1 STEEM
Second place 100% upvote by me and @gregbit. Resteem only by me
Third place 100% upvote and resteem by me. 20% upvote by @gregbit

Have fun my dear don't be afraid to use your imagination, try to believe in yourself and share with us your beauty from your heart. :-))



Thank you for your support :)

I vote for them:

Screen Shot 2018-09-03 at 10.36.47 PM.png

@TheRealWolf

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.08.14 PM.png

@roelandp

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.08.49 PM.png

@blocktrades

Screen Shot 2018-09-03 at 10.39.42 PM.png

@TeamSteem

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.09.37 PM.png

@blockbrothers

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.10.45 PM.png

@qurator

My work without them would not make sense, thank you for support.

@tangmo - @ctrl-alt-nwo - @slowwalker - @world-travel-pro - @pepe.maya - @lydon.sipe - @marxrab -@barbara-orenya - @animal-shelter - @rynow - @pipurilla - @SuziQue - @ddschteinn - @blazing - @rizasukma @tattoodjay - @warofcraft - @melinda010100 - @gillianpearce - @anothervoice - @maya7 - @dswigle - @ewkaw - @old-guy-photos - @hope777 - @icybc - @journeyoflife - @goldcoin - @zirochka - @ninahaskin





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and supporting my work. My heart always deeply appreciates your friendly words.

book-863418_1280.jpg

@Poemchallenge



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Excellent poem dear it refreshes me up :D

Are saying, contestant should write any poem but only use the tag?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @margaretwise this is my first entry into your excellent poetry comp... @josediccus tagged me in to participate so I thought I'd hit ya with my best shot for my first attempt. I've made a short dtube film/poetry reading. I hope you enjoy :)

https://steemit.com/dtube/@raj808/lmxd5i1m

Beautiful poem! The photo is very gorgeous! It looks very quiet and peaceful atmosphere indeed.

Besides, the trees are wonderful. I especially love the reflection of sunlight on the clouds behind those trees, really magnificent. Great shot! ;)

Hello @margaretwise, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87